Michael Kollwitz

The Friendly Snowman- Christmas Music on The Chapman Stick CD


More whimsical, delightful Christmas music on The Chapman Stick®

SKU: TFS Categories: , Tag:


SHIPPING: only 1¢ cent! ‘The Friendly Snowman’ follows in the delightful yet whimsical Solo Stick tradition of the award-winning 2019 release ‘Santa Plays The Stick’ (Winner of ZMR’s Best Holiday Album of 2019). Includes 10 timeless holiday favorites and 3 new original songs.

13 tracks – total playing time – 48:23

  1. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  2. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  3. The Friendly Snowman
  4. Amazing Grace
  5. O Christmas Tree
  6. Jingle Bells
  7. Greensleeves
  8. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  9. Chapel Of The Cross
  10. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. Christmas Lullaby
  12. Good King Wenceslas
  13. Up On The Housetop





Read all the above reviews in their entirety at: https://michaelkollprd.wpengine.com/category/reviews/